Return to Home



Tenth Annual Named Scholarship Breakfast -  June 7, 2017

The Annual Scholarship Breakfast, a favorite event of the Foundation, 
offers the opportunity to unite our donors with their recipients and celebrate
the spirit of giving that exists at PCCC.
Many thanks to our donors and congratulations to our scholarship recipients. 

Current PCCC Foundation Named Scholarships

Academic Achievement Scholarship

Completion Scholarship
Dr. Luis Mendoza Fund for Educational Excellence

Edward & Virginia Casey Memorial Scholarship

Elizabeth Steinberg Memorial Scholarship

Emmett & Evelyn Jones Scholarship for the Humanities

Harry B. Gourley Scholarship

John E. Mackay Scholarship

Manuel F. Lagos Scholarship

Marge Hollingsworth Scholarship

Martin & Estelle Rose Memorial Scholarships

Nicholas DeGennaro, Jr. Memorial Scholarship

PCCC Alumni Academic Achievement Scholarship

Professor Emeritus Elaine C. Harrington Scholarship

Professor Michael Calderaro Scholarship

Professor Michael Walker Criminal Justice Scholarship

Richard Pirozzi Memorial Scholarships

Robert Sydney Needham Memorial Scholarship

Rosalie K. Hojegian Memorial Scholarship

Sharik Currie Memorial Scholarships

SGA Student Government Association Scholarship

World Organization for Positive Action Scholarship